what is beef ?

what is beef?

The world has adopted the word beef to mean that me and you is at odds or I don’t like you just plain and simple.But really no really BEEF is a part of the cow that you don’t use! Watch this:B.E.E.F. stands for backs ,ears,eyes,and feet of the cow!You have taken my steak off my plate! And put it in as a bad thing.HECK NO! Beef is not bad Beef is very good medium rare still got life in it.And get some of his friends call french fries or steak potatoes. Got beef you say? Come to my cook out! Not to my face talking about what’s up? NOW look T-bone,new york strip,porter house,bring me your beef and lets eat the beef! Now you say you got beef with me! Bring it on.And see how much beef is between us! Hey got sauce? I got the beef ! and not ground beef But a good red piece of rump roast for ya” boy! don’t eat meat well now I got BEEF !!!! peace!

3 thoughts on “what is beef ?

  1. CellHut coupons
    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any ways to help protect against content from being ripped off? I’d certainly appreciate it. CellHut coupons

    1. good friend man i’m just as lost as you are i’m still trying to figure out how this blogging is working to answer you sorry i’m been just writing what i feel still don’t have a clue at how this work can you help me?

Leave a Reply

